What Cyclist Think About

https__vk_com_gif_fak (5)Miles after mile, cyclists have so much time to think about things. Here are the top ten things a cyclist thinks about while turning the pedals:

  1. Did I put on enough chamois lube?
  2. Why is the wind always coming towards me, even if I turn around and travel down the same road?
  3. I hardly ever see that guy out riding his bike, but he always seems in top form.
  4. (After spotting a rider in front of you at a distance) I must pass him.
  5. Gosh, I need to wash this kit on hot . . . a few times.
  6. I have so much to do when I get home.
  7. When I hit the lottery, I’m gonna get a stable of really cool bikes . . . and kits . . . and gear . . .
  8. I can’t remember the guy’s name, but I know he rides a Dogma with an Enve wheel set and Dura-Ace Di2 groupset.
  9. I don’t feel like doing 60 miles today.
  10. Dang, I’m sure glad I got in 60 miles today.

Bon Velo!

13 thoughts on “What Cyclist Think About

      1. Hi, thanks for asking. At the bottom of a page, a blue “Follow” tab floats up from the bottom of the browser… obscure, I know. I’ll look into adding another widget.

Leave a Reply

